KONTAKT INFO

Andersen Furniture A/S
Zeta 1
DK-8382 Hinnerup

Tel. +45 86 20 80 40
Mail info@andersen-furniture.dk

 

 

Salg Danmark:

Jylland/Fyn: Carsten Gaaei  Tel. + 45 20 20 76 33  /  Mail cg@andersen-furniture.dk

Jylland: Lasse Høgh  Tel. +45 25 94 23 15  /  Mail lah@andersen-furniture.dk

Sjælland: Tonny N. Jensen  Tel. +45 20 29 73 81  /  Mail tnj@andersen-furniture.dk

 

Salg Udland:

Norge: Frits Vendebæk  Tel. +45 52 13 72 53  /  Mail fv@andersen-furniture.dk

Sverige (midt): Carsten Gaaei  Tel. + 45 20 20 76 33  /  Mail cg@andersen-furniture.dk

Sverige (syd): Tonny N. Jensen  Tel. +45 20 29 73 81  /  Mail tnj@andersen-furniture.dk

Tyskland: Lasse Høgh  Tel. +45 25 94 23 15  /  Mail lah@andersen-furniture.dk

Frankrig: Hanne M. Andreasen Tel. +45 60 29 98 04  /  Mail hma@andersen-furniture.dk

Holland: Hanne M. Andreasen Tel. +45 60 29 98 04  /  Mail hma@andersen-furniture.dk

Schweiz: Hanne M. Andreasen Tel. +45 60 29 98 04  /  Mail hma@andersen-furniture.dk

Israel: Hanne M. Andreasen Tel. +45 60 29 98 04  /  Mail hma@andersen-furniture.dk

Øvrig eksport: Mette Balle  Tel. +45 52 13 72 51 / Mail mb@andersen-furniture.dk

 

Sales support: 

Winnie Jensen  Tel. +45 52 13 72 52  /  Mail wj@andersen-furniture.dk

 

AGENTER:

Belgium:
Guido De Smedt 
Tel. +32 485 567 121  /  Mail: guido@lunarsociety.be

Great Britain:
CONTRACT SALES AND ARCHITECT & DESIGNERS
Jesper Møllgaard Jensen
Icons of Denmark ltd.
Tel. +44 7545 3952 02  /  Mail: jesper@iconsofdenmark.dk

RETAIL
Mette Balle
Tel. +45 52 13 72 51 /  Mail: mb@andersen-furniture.dk

Netherlands: 
Hadex Nederland Meubelagenturen
Jacqueline Smit
Dwarsdijk 32
NL-6681 TT Bemmel 
Tel.: +31 6 53 39 77 74  /  Mail: smit@hadex.nl  /  www.hadex.nl

Italy:
Martin Bay
Nordic Trends
Borgo Santa  Croce 6
IT-50122 Firenze
Tel. +39 055 527 0329 / Mail: martin.bay@nordictrends.com

Poland:
Designzoo Sp z o.o. (Showroom) 
Ul. Niepodleglosci 606/610
PL-81-855 Sopot
Tel: +48 739 579 250  /  Mail: thomas@designzoo.pl

Spain:
BESPOKE S.C.P. 
Manuel Teulé 
ES-08959 S.A. Vilamajor - Barcelona 
Tel. +34 605074503  /  Mail: bespoke@bespoke.es 

Switzerland:
Alain Venzin
Tel. +41 79 635 62 89  /  Mail: venzin-alain@hotmail.com


Andersen Furniture A/S | Zeta 1 | DK-8382 Hinnerup | Tel. + 45 86 20 80 40 | E-mail: Info@andersen-furniture.dk